Republic of Tunisia
Republic of Tunisia
Ministry of Transport
flight search

Tunisian  Civil Aviation and Airports Authority is a commercial and  industrial public establishment endowed with civil personality and financial autonomy.

It is under the Ministry of Transport and has the responsibility for managing, developing and operating  7 airports in Tunisia (Tunis Carthage, Djerba Zarzis, Tozeur Nefta, Thyna Sfax, Tabarka Ain Draham, Ksar Gafsa, Gabes and Matmata).

The OACA granted the operation of Monastir Habib Bourguiba Airport from January 1st , 2008 to a private company.

By Decree No. 98-1374 of  June 30th , 1998, the current name of Tunisian Civil Aviation and Airports Authority (OACA) has replaced that Tunisian Airports and ATC Authority (OPAT) created by act 70-30 dated  July 3rd  ,1970 .

L'Information et la Communication Administrative à DistanceOrganisation de l'Aviation Civile InternationaleOrganisation Européenne pour la Sécurité de la Navigation AérienneCommission Arabe de l'Aviation Civile